Appanoose County Schools (Iowa)

Appanoose County Public Schools in Appanoose County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Appanoose County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Appanoose County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Appanoose County school district website.

Appanoose County Alternative High School Centerville IA 400 East Green Street 52544 641-856-0890

Centerville Community Preschool Bldg Centerville IA 838 South 18th Street 52544 641-856-0628

Centerville High School Centerville IA 600 CHS Dr 52544 641-856-0813

Central Ward Elementary School Centerville IA 320 Drake Avenue 52544 641-856-0709

Cincinnati Elementary School Cincinnati IA 105 East Alpine Street 52549 641-856-0739

Garfield Elementary School Centerville IA 505 East Walsh Street 52544 641-856-0759

Howar Junior High School Centerville IA 850 South Park Avenue 52544 641-856-0760

Lakeview Elementary Centerville IA 1800 South 11th Street 52544 641-856-0637

Lincoln Elementary School Centerville IA 603 North 10th Street 52544 641-856-0749

Moravia Elementary School Moravia IA 507 North Trussell Avenue 52571 641-724-3311

Moravia High School Moravia IA 505 North Trussell Avenue 52571 641-724-3241

Moulton Elementary School Moulton IA 305 East 8th Street 52572 641-642-3665

Moulton-Udell High School Moulton IA 305 East 8th Street 52572 641-642-8131

Mystic Elementary School Mystic IA 500 Clarkdale Road 52574 641-856-0729