Carroll County Schools (Illinois)

Carroll County Public Schools in Carroll County, Illinois operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Carroll County, Illinois State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Carroll County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Carroll County school district website.

Chadwick Junior High School Chadwick IL 19 School Street 61014 815-684-5191

Eastland Elementary School Shannon IL 601 South Chestnut Street 61078 815-864-2300

Eastland Elementary School - Lanark Lanark IL 200 South School Drive 61046 815-493-6301

Eastland High School Lanark IL 500 South School Drive 61046 815-493-6341

Eastland Jr/Sr High School Lanark IL 500 South School Drive 61046 815-493-6341

Milledgeville Elementary School Milledgeville IL 100 East 8th Street 61051 815-225-7141

West Carroll High School Savanna IL 500 Cragmoor Street 61074 815-273-7715

West Carroll Junior/Senior High School Thomson IL 801 South Street 61285 815-259-2736

West Carroll Middle School Mount Carroll IL 633 S East St 61053 815-244-2002

West Carroll Primary Savanna IL 2215 Wacker Road 61074 815-273-7747