Winnebago County Schools (Illinois)

Winnebago County Public Schools in Winnebago County, Illinois operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Winnebago County, Illinois State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Winnebago County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Winnebago County school district website.

A C Thompson Elementary School Rockford IL 4949 Marion Avenue 61108 815-229-2830

Abraham Lincoln Middle School Rockford IL 1500 Charles Street 61104 815-229-2400

Arthur Froberg Elementary School Rockford IL 4555 20th Street 61109 815-874-2464

Auburn High School Rockford IL 5110 Auburn Street 61101 815-966-3300

Barbour Elementary School Rockford IL 1506 Clover Avenue 61102 815-966-3395

Barbour Two-Way Lang Immersion Rockford IL 1506 Clover Avenue 61102 815-966-3395

Bernard W Flinn Middle School Rockford IL 2525 Ohio Parkway 61108 815-229-2800

Beyer Elementary School Rockford IL 333 15th Avenue 61104 815-966-3390

Blackhawk Elementary School South Beloit IL 840 Blackhawk Boulevard 61080 815-389-4001

Brookview Elementary School Rockford IL 1750 Madron Road 61107 815-229-2492

C Henry Bloom Elementary School Rockford IL 2912 Brendenwood Road 61107 815-229-2170

Cherry Valley Elementary School Cherry Valley IL 619 East State Street 61016 815-332-4938

Cics Jackson Rockford IL 315 Summit Street 61107 815-316-0093

Cics Rockford Patriots School Rockford IL 615 South 5th Street 61104 815-316-0091

Clark Elementary School South Beloit IL 464 Oak Grove Avenue 61080 815-389-2311

Clifford P Carlson Elementary School Rockford IL 4015 Pepper Drive 61114 815-654-4955

Conklin Elementary School Rockford IL 3003 Halsted Road 61101 815-654-4860

Dennis Early Childhood Center Rockford IL 730 Lincoln Park Boulevard 61102 815-490-5410

Dolan Center Maryville Farm Campus Durand IL 10104 Farm School Road 61024 815-248-2171

Donald C Parker Early Educ Center Machesney Park IL 808 Harlem Road 61115 815-654-4559

Dorothy Simon Elementary School Winnebago IL 309 South Benton Street 61088 815-335-2318

Durand High School Durand IL 200 West South Street 61024 815-248-2171

Eisenhower Middle School Rockford IL 3525 Spring Creek Road 61107 815-229-2450

Ellis Arts Academy Rockford IL 222 South Central Avenue 61102 815-966-3909

Fairview Center Rockford IL 512 Fairview Avenue 61108 815-229-4230

Galapagos Rockford Charter School Rockford IL 2605 School Street 61101 815-708-7946

Gregory Elementary School Rockford IL 4820 Carol Court 61108 815-229-2176

Guilford High School Rockford IL 5620 Spring Creek Road 61114 815-654-4870

Harlem High School Machesney Park IL 9229 North Alpine Road 61115 815-654-4511

Harlem Middle School Loves Park IL 735 Windsor Road 61111 815-654-4510

Haskell Academy Rockford IL 515 Maple Street 61103 815-966-3355

Hononegah High School Rockton IL 307 Salem Street 61072 815-624-5005

Jean Mcnair Elementary School Winnebago IL 304 East McNair Road 61088 815-335-1607

Jefferson High School Rockford IL 4145 Samuelson Road 61109 815-874-9536

John Nelson Elementary School Rockford IL 623 15th Street 61104 815-229-2190

Julia Lathrop Elementary School Rockford IL 2603 Clover Avenue 61102 815-966-3285

Kennedy Middle School Rockford IL 520 North Pierpont Avenue 61101 815-654-4880

King Elementary School Rockford IL 1306 South Court Street 61102 815-966-3740

Kinnikinnick School Roscoe IL 5410 Pine Lane 61073 815-623-2166

Kishwaukee Elementary School Rockford IL 526 Catlin Street 61104 815-966-3380

Winnebago County Private Schools in Winnebago County, Illinois provide education at the kindergarten through 12th grade level. They are privately operated and are largely funded through student tuition and fees. Winnebago County Private Schools can fall into a number of categories, including religious schools, parochial schools, private special education schools, Montessori schools, boarding schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools. These schools provide information on their enrollment requirements, school calendar, tuition and fees, school mission, class sizes, affiliated schools or religious institutions, graduation requirements, school breaks, and school start and end times. They often also provide details on the Winnebago County principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school. This information is often available on the school's website.

Allegro Academy & Learning Center Rockford IL 6413 Forest Hills Road 61114 815-877-1489

Alpine Academy of Rockford Rockford IL 5001 Forest View Avenue 61108 815-227-8894

Alpine Christian School Rockford IL 325 North Alpine Road 61107 815-399-0880

Berean Christian Schools Rockford IL 5626 Safford Road 61101 815-962-4841

Boylan Catholic High School Rockford IL 4000 Saint Francis Drive 61103 815-877-0531

Cathedral Baptist School Rockford IL 5622 35th Street 61109 815-874-3883

Christian Life Schools Rockford IL 5950 Spring Creek Road 61114 815-877-5749

Concordia Lutheran School Machesney Park IL 7424 North 2nd Street 61115 815-633-6450

Holy Family School Rockford IL 4407 Highcrest Road 61107 815-398-5331

Keith School Rockford IL 1 Jacoby Place 61107 815-399-8823