Osborne County Schools (Kansas)

Osborne County Public Schools in Osborne County, Kansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Osborne County, Kansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Osborne County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Osborne County school district website.

Lakeside Elementary At Downs Downs KS 817 College Street 67437 785-454-3344

Lakeside High School Downs KS 1306 Morgan Avenue 67437 785-454-3332

Lakeside Junior/Senior High School Downs KS 1306 Morgan Avenue 67437 785-454-3332

Natoma Elem Natoma KS 610 3rd Street 67651 785-885-4478

Natoma High (7-12) Natoma KS 710 North 5th Street 67651 785-885-4849

Osborne Elem Osborne KS 234 North 3rd Street 67473 785-346-5491

Osborne Junior/Senior High Osborne KS 219 North 2nd Street 67473 785-346-2143