Russell County Schools (Kansas)

Russell County Public Schools in Russell County, Kansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Russell County, Kansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Russell County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Russell County school district website.

Bickerdyke Elem Russell KS 348 North Maple Street 67665 785-483-6066

Lucas/Sylvan Elementary Unified Lucas KS 130 North Greeley Avenue 67648 785-525-6244

Lucs Sylvan Elementary School Lucas KS 130 Greely Avenue 67648 785-525-6244

Ruppenthal Middle Russell KS 400 North Elm Street 67665 785-483-3174

Russell High Russell KS 565 State Street 67665 785-483-5631

Simpson Elem Russell KS 1323 North Main Street 67665 785-483-6180