Wyandotte County Schools (Kansas)

Wyandotte County Public Schools in Wyandotte County, Kansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Wyandotte County, Kansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Wyandotte County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Wyandotte County school district website.

Argentine Middle Kansas KS 2123 Ruby Avenue 66106 913-627-6750

Arrowhead Middle Kansas KS 1715 North 82nd Street 66112 913-627-6600

Banneker Elem Kansas KS 2026 North 4th Street 66101 913-627-4700

Bertram Caruthers Elem Kansas KS 1100 Waverly Avenue 66104 913-627-4750

Bethel Elem Kansas KS 7850 Yecker Avenue 66109 913-627-3000

Bonner Springs Elementary Bonner Springs KS 212 South Neconi Avenue 66012 913-441-1777

Bonner Springs High Bonner Springs KS 100 McDanield Street 66012 913-422-5121

Bonner Springs Senior High School Bonner Springs KS 100 McDanield Street 66012 913-422-5121

Central Middle Kansas KS 925 Ivandale Street 66101 913-627-6150

Chelsea Elem Kansas KS 2500 Wood Avenue 66104 913-627-5000

Claude A Huyck Elem Kansas KS 1530 North 83rd Street 66112 913-627-4650

Claude Huyck Elementary School Kansas KS 1530 North 83rd Street 66112 913-627-4650

Coronado Middle Kansas KS 1735 North 64 Terrace 66102 913-627-6300

D D Eisenhower Middle Kansas KS 2901 North 72nd Street 66109 913-627-6450

Delaware Ridge Elementary Kansas KS 1601 North 130th Street 66109 913-441-2126

Douglass Elem Kansas KS 1310 North 9th Street 66101 913-627-5100

Edwardsville Elem Edwardsville KS 1700 South 104th Street 66111 913-422-4036

Emerson Elem Kansas KS 1429 South 29th Street 66106 913-627-5900

Eugene Ware Elem Kansas KS 4820 Oakland Avenue 66102 913-627-5950

F L Schlagle High Kansas KS 2214 North 59 Street 66104 913-627-7500

Frances Willard Elem Kansas KS 3400 Orville Avenue 66102 913-627-6100

Frank Rushton Elem Kansas KS 2605 West 43rd Avenue 66103 913-627-3050

Grant Elem Kansas KS 1510 North 4th Street 66101 913-627-4300

Hazel Grove Elem Kansas KS 2401 North 67th Street 66104 913-627-7000

J C Harmon High Kansas KS 2400 Steele Road 66106 913-627-7050

John F Kennedy Elem Kansas KS 2600 North 72nd Street 66109 913-627-4950

John Fiske Elem Kansas KS 625 South Valley Street 66105 913-627-4850

Junction Elementary Kansas KS 2570 South 42nd Street 66106 913-288-3600

Kansas City Kansas Public School Kansas KS 611 North 14th Street 66102 913-551-3648

Lindbergh Elem Kansas KS 641 North 57th Street 66102 913-627-5150

M E Pearson Elem Kansas KS 310 North 11th Street 66102 913-627-3150

Mark Twain Elem Kansas KS 2300 Minnesota Avenue 66102 913-627-5200

Mckinley Elementary School Kansas KS 1301 Armstrong Avenue 66102 913-627-7350

Midland Trail Kansas KS 3101 South 51st Street 66106 913-288-3500

New Stanley Elem Kansas KS 3604 Metropolitan Avenue 66106 913-627-3950

Noble Prentis Elem Kansas KS 2337 South 14th Street 66103 913-627-5250

Northwest Middle Kansas KS 2400 North 18th Street 66104 913-627-4000

Oak Grove Elem Kansas KS 5340 Oak Grove Road 66106 913-288-3900

Parker Elementary School Kansas KS 3334 Haskell Avenue 66104 913-627-4200

Piper East Elementary School Kansas KS 4430 North 107 Street 66109 913-721-5000

Piper Elementary School Kansas KS 3131 North 122nd Street 66109 913-721-5000

Piper High Kansas KS 4400 North 107 Street 66109 913-721-2100

Piper Middle Kansas KS 4420 North 107 Street 66109 913-721-1144

Wyandotte County Private Schools in Wyandotte County, Kansas provide education at the kindergarten through 12th grade level. They are privately operated and are largely funded through student tuition and fees. Wyandotte County Private Schools can fall into a number of categories, including religious schools, parochial schools, private special education schools, Montessori schools, boarding schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools. These schools provide information on their enrollment requirements, school calendar, tuition and fees, school mission, class sizes, affiliated schools or religious institutions, graduation requirements, school breaks, and school start and end times. They often also provide details on the Wyandotte County principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school. This information is often available on the school's website.

Bishop Ward High School Kansas KS 708 North 18th Street 66102 913-371-1201

Christ the King School Kansas KS 3027 North 54th Street 66104 913-287-8883

Holy Name School Kansas KS 1007 Southwest Boulevard 66103 913-722-1032

Kiddie Kollege Nursery School Kansas KS 2400 Maxine Williams Drive 66101 913-371-1739

Muncie Christian Schools Kansas KS 3650 North 67th Street 66104 913-299-9884

Open Door Christian School Kansas KS 3033 North 103rd Terrace 66109 913-334-7777

Our Lady's Montessori School Kansas KS 3020 South 7th Street 66103 913-403-9550