Jefferson County Schools (Kansas)

Jefferson County Public Schools in Jefferson County, Kansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Jefferson County, Kansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Jefferson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Jefferson County school district website.

Jefferson County North Elem/Middle Nortonville KS 100 Charger Lane 66060 913-886-3870

Jefferson County North High Winchester KS 302 5th Street 66097 913-774-8515

Jefferson West Elementary School Meriden KS 301 Main Street 66512 785-484-2455

Jefferson West High Meriden KS 619 Condray Street 66512 785-484-3331

Jefferson West Middle Meriden KS 210 North Miller Street 66512 785-484-2900

McLouth Elementary School McLouth KS 217 Summit Street 66054 913-796-6152

Mclouth Middle McLouth KS 217 Summit Street 66054 913-796-6122

Oskaloosa Elem Oskaloosa KS 404 Park Street 66066 785-863-2254

Oskaloosa High School Oskaloosa KS 404 Park Street 66066 785-863-2281

Oskaloosa Jr-Sr High School Oskaloosa KS 404 Park Street 66066 785-863-2281

Perry Lecompton High Perry KS 404 Lecompton Road 66073 785-597-5124

Perry-Lecompton Middle Perry KS 408 Lecompton Road 66073 785-597-5159

Valley Falls Elem Valley Falls KS 700 Oak Street 66088 785-945-3221

Valley Falls High Valley Falls KS 601 Elm Street 66088 785-945-3229