Robertson County Schools (Kentucky)

Robertson County Public Schools in Robertson County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Robertson County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Robertson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Robertson County school district website.

Deming School Mount Olivet KY 375 South Main Street 41064 606-724-5421

Robertson County School Mount Olivet KY 1760 Sardis Road 41064 606-724-5421