Oceana County Schools (Michigan)

Oceana County Public Schools in Oceana County, Michigan operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Oceana County, Michigan State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Oceana County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Oceana County school district website.

Early Childhood Hart MI 844 South Griswold Street 49420 231-898-1602

Hart High School Hart MI 300 Johnson Street 49420 231-873-5691

Hart Middle School Hart MI 308 Johnson Street 49420 231-873-6320

New Era Elementary School New Era MI 2752 Hillcrest Drive 49446 231-861-2662

Oceana Community Education School Shelby MI 198 North Michigan Avenue 49455 231-861-5151

Oceana High School Rothbury MI 2930 West Winston Road 49452 231-894-5586

Oisd Developmental Center Hart MI 302 Johnson Street 49420 231-873-5651

Pentwater Public School Pentwater MI 600 Park Street 49449 231-869-4100

Shelby High School Shelby MI 641 North State Street 49455 231-861-4452

Shelby Middle School Shelby MI 525 North State Street 49455 231-861-4521

Spitler Elementary School Hart MI 302 Johnson Street 49420 231-873-6340

Thomas Read Elementary School Shelby MI 155 East 6th Street 49455 231-861-5541

Walkerville Public School Walkerville MI 145 Lathrop Street 49459 231-873-4850