Ray County Schools (Missouri)

Ray County Public Schools in Ray County, Missouri operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Ray County, Missouri State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Ray County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Ray County school district website.

Dear Elem. Richmond MO 701 East Main Street 64085 816-776-5401

Elkhorn Elementary Excelsior Springs MO 34684 Missouri 10 64024 816-630-9270

Hardin-Central Elem. Hardin MO 500 Northeast 1st Street 64035 660-398-4394

Lawson High Lawson MO 600 Bob Gill Drive 64062 816-580-7270

Lawson Middle Lawson MO 602 Bob Gill Drive 64062 816-580-7279

Orrick Elem. Orrick MO 100 Kirkham Street 64077 816-770-3922

Orrick High Orrick MO 100 Kirkham Street 64077 816-770-3327

Richmond High Richmond MO 451 East South Street 64085 816-776-2226

Richmond Middle Richmond MO 715 South Wellington Street 64085 816-776-5841

Southwest Elem. Lawson MO 307 West Moss Street 64062 816-580-7272

Sunrise Elem. Richmond MO 401 Matt Waller Drive 64085 816-776-3059