Kimball County Schools (Nebraska)

Kimball County Public Schools in Kimball County, Nebraska operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Kimball County, Nebraska State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Kimball County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Kimball County school district website.

Kimball Jr/Sr High School Kimball NE 901 South Nadine Street 69145 308-235-4861

Mary Lynch Elementary Kimball NE 1000 East 6th Street 69145 308-235-4696

Potter-Dix Elementary School Dix NE 304 Horrum Street 69133 308-682-5226

West Elementary School Kimball NE 301 South Howard Street 69145 308-235-3671