Morrill County Schools (Nebraska)

Morrill County Public Schools in Morrill County, Nebraska operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Morrill County, Nebraska State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Morrill County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Morrill County school district website.

Bayard Secondary School Bayard NE 726 4th Avenue 69334 308-586-1700

Bayard Secondary School Bayard NE 746 4th Avenue 69334 308-586-1325

Bridgeport Elementary School Bridgeport NE 800 Q Street 69336 308-262-1574

Bridgeport High School Bridgeport NE 800 Q Street 69336 308-262-0346