Johnson County Schools (Arkansas)

Johnson County Public Schools in Johnson County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Johnson County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Johnson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Johnson County school district website.

Clarksville High School Clarksville AR 1703 West Clark Road 72830 479-705-3212

Clarksville Junior High School Clarksville AR 1801 West Clark Road 72830 479-705-3224

Clarksville Primary School Clarksville AR 2023 West Clark Road 72830 479-979-6000

Kraus Middle School Clarksville AR 1901 West Clark Road 72830 479-705-3240

Lamar Elementary School Lamar AR 301 Elberta Street 72846 479-885-3363

Lamar High School Lamar AR 301 Elberta Street 72846 479-885-3344

Lamar Middle School Lamar AR 301 Elberta Street 72846 479-885-6511

Lamar Public School District Lamar AR 301 Elberta Street 72846 479-885-3907

Oark Elementary School Oark AR 370 Arkansas 215 72852 479-292-3337

Oark High School Oark AR 370 Arkansas 215 72852 479-292-3353

Pyron Elementary School Clarksville AR 1903 West Clark Road 72830 479-705-3256

Westside Elementary School Hartman AR 193 School Street 72840 479-497-1088

Westside High School Hartman AR 400 Arkansas 164 72840 479-497-1171