Searcy County Schools (Arkansas)

Searcy County Public Schools in Searcy County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Searcy County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Searcy County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Searcy County school district website.

Leslie Elementary School Leslie AR 800 Elm Street 72645 870-447-2431

Leslie Public Schools Leslie AR 800 Elm Street 72645 870-447-2431

Marshall Elementary School Marshall AR 201 College Street 72650 870-448-3333

Marshall High School Marshall AR 950 Hwy 65 N 72650 870-448-3331

North Central Career Center Leslie AR 402 Oak Street 72645 870-447-6111

North Central Vocational Center Leslie AR 330 Oak Street 72645 870-447-6111

Shirley High School Marshall AR 201 College Street 72650 501-723-8192

St Joe Elementary School St. Joe AR 250 S Hwy 65 72675 870-439-2213