Newton County Schools (Arkansas)

Search for Newton County, AR schools. A county school search can provide information on local public schools, local private schools, local Montessori schools, enrollment deadlines, school zone boundaries, school calendars, school bus routes, class sizes, start times, end times, school breaks, graduation requirements, private school tuition, private school fees, parochial schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools.

Newton County Public Schools in Newton County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Newton County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Newton County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Newton County school district website.

Deer Elementary School Deer AR Ar-16 72628 870-428-5287

Deer High School Deer AR Ar-16 72628 870-428-5288

Jasper Elementary School Jasper AR 600 School Street 72641 870-446-5320

Jasper High School Jasper AR 600 School Street 72641 870-446-2223

Kingston Elementary School Western Grove AR 300 School Street 72685 479-665-2835

Western Grove High School Western Grove AR 300 School Street 72685 870-429-5215