Marion County Schools (Arkansas)

Marion County Public Schools in Marion County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Marion County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Marion County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Marion County school district website.

Bruno-Pyatt High School Everton AR 4754 Arkansas 125 72633 870-427-5227

Flippin Elementary School Flippin AR 209 Alford Street 72634 870-453-8860

Flippin High School Flippin AR 103 Alford Street 72634 870-453-2233

Flippin Middle School Flippin AR 308 North 1st Street 72634 870-453-6464

Yellville-Summit Elem. School Yellville AR 1124 North Panther Avenue 72687 870-449-4244

Yellville-Summit High School Yellville AR 1124 North Panther Avenue 72687 870-449-4066

Yellville-Summit Middle School Yellville AR 1124 North Panther Avenue 72687 870-449-6533